Commissies & Ondersteuning

Jeugdcommissie

NaamContactgegevens
Aline Huijsmansjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Jikke Wierikxjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Simone Damjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Suzanne Luttjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Thijs Timmersjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Tim Mehl jeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Moniek Oomenjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Bryan KoevoetsPenningmeester@gavoc10.nl

Financiële Commissie

NaamContactgegevens
Moniek Oomenpenningmeester@gavoc10.nl
Joep Danenpenningmeester@gavoc10.nl

Communicatie

NaamContactgegevens
Kim Vermuntcommunicatie@gavoc10.nl
Stijn Hopstaken

Scheidsrechterszaken

NaamContactgegevens
Alwin van Aken

Zaalinhuur Wedstrijden en Trainingen

NaamContactgegevens
Stijn Hopstaken

Loterijcommissie

NaamContactgegevens
Kim Vermunt
Charlotte Danen

Materialen

NaamContactgegevens
Mingus Heuvelink

Toernooicommissies

PINKSTERTOERNOOI

NaamContactgegevens
Corina Dam
Mingus Heuvelink
Alwin van Aken

GAREWIVO TOERNOOI

NaamContactgegevens
Stijn Hopstaken
Jikke Wierikx
Job Wierikx

GAVOC'10-Dag Commissie

NaamContactgegevens