Commissies & Ondersteuning

Jeugdcommissie

NaamContactgegevens
Aline Huijsmansjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Eva Jacobsjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Polle Paantjesjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Tamar van Alphenjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Sannah Takxjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Foto jeugdcommissie

Technische Commissie

NaamContactgegevens
Vacature
Vacature
Vacature
Vacature
Vacature

Financiële Commissie

NaamContactgegevens
Bryan Koevoetspenningmeester@gavoc10.nl
Ricardo Takxpenningmeester@gavoc10.nl

Communicatie

NaamContactgegevens
Simone Damcommunicatie@gavoc10.nl
Bryan Koevoets
Sannah Takx

Scheidsrechterszaken

NaamContactgegevens
Anton Frijters

Zaalinhuur / Tenues

NaamContactgegevens
Frank Frik

Loterijcommissie

NaamContactgegevens
Kim Vermunt
Charlotte Danen

Materialen

NaamContactgegevens
Mingus Heuvelink

Toernooicommissies

PINKSTERTOERNOOI

NaamContactgegevens
Corina Dam
Mingus Heuvelink
Alwin van Aken

GAREWIVO TOERNOOI

NaamContactgegevens
Stijn Hopstaken
Jikke Wierikx
Job Wierikx

GAVOC'10-Dag Commissie

NaamContactgegevens
Lian Hopstakengavocdag@gavoc10.nl
Sonja de Bruijngavocdag@gavoc10.nl
Lianne Schrauwengavocdag@gavoc10.nl
Daan Busgavocdag@gavoc10.nl
Mingus Heuvelinkgavocdag@gavoc10.nl
Stijn Hopstakengavocdag@gavoc10.nl