Commissies & Ondersteuning

Jeugdcommissie

NaamContactgegevens
Aline Huijsmansjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Eva Aanraadjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Polle Paantjesjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Tamar van Silfhoutjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Sannah Takxjeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl
Frank Compagnejeugdcommissie@gavoc10.nl

Technische Commissie

NaamContactgegevens
Vacature
Vacature
Vacature
Vacature
Vacature

Financiële Commissie

NaamContactgegevens
Bryan Koevoetspenningmeester@gavoc10.nl
Ricardo Takxpenningmeester@gavco10.nl

Communicatie

NaamContactgegevens
Simone Damcommunicatie@gavoc10.nl
Bryan Koevoets
Sannah Takx

Scheidsrechterszaken

NaamContactgegevens
Anton Frijters

Zaalinhuur / Tenues

NaamContactgegevens
Frank Frik

Loterijcommissie

NaamContactgegevens
Kim Vermunt
Charlotte Danen

Materialen

NaamContactgegevens
Mingus Heuvelink

Toernooicommissies

PINKSTERTOERNOOI

NaamContactgegevens
Corina Dam
Simone Dam
Mingus Heuvelink
Alwin van Aken

GAREWIVO TOERNOOI

NaamContactgegevens
Stijn Hopstaken
Jikke Wierikx
Job Wierikx

GAVOC'10-Dag Commissie

NaamContactgegevens
Lian Hopstaken
Sonja de Bruijn
Lianne Schrauwen
Daan Bus
Mingus Heuvelink
Stijn Hopstaken